Reviewer2084487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MES852 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Beautiful Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think this is the most extrodinary perfume. Lingers on the skin and is simply heavenly i think, Product you can tell is truly natural you have to be prepared to dig small amounts out of jar and warm between your hands to rub over your body. But worth every bit of effort. I love the product and will buy more. Does leave my skin feeling soft. Will buy again and more of this brand. Melbourne, Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very hydrating and light

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their forget your lines wrinkle diffuser serum. It is very light weight but hydrating at the same time. The fragrance is very uplifting. I intend to purchse this product again and will try the othe products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson has a series of allergies and cows milk which he loves also adds to his allergies. Goats milk in Australia, Melbourne any way is expensive . Capra powdered goats milk is a wonderful alternative and one that is affordable. He drinks it happily. Have purchased the product twice and will continue to . Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product great price. Performs as well as any of the high end mascaras such as Lacome & Estee Lauder in my opinion. The bonus is a lot less nasties. My eyes are not irratated at all when using Reviva Mascara. My lashes appear longer and thinker . Very very happy with this product has definetely found a place in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product Great Brand

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a luxurious product. Gives my skin a great glow and feels very smooth on the skin, very dewey. Next time I will purchase almond rather than beige it is a little too pink for my skin. This product is comparable to anything you can purchase from main stram high end cosmetic houses. Hoping that almod colour is a better match as it will become a favourite in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product Love this product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again another great product from this company. You could serve these pancakes up to non wheat and gluten free guests and they woudl still enjoy them. Great flavour easy to use and light. Very excited to be able to have pancakes as a treat. Have treid several other brands and they are difficult to cook with . Bob's is super simple and turn out over and over again. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from cliff products. we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists and do some serious training . This product is great for replacing essential nutrients and maintaining hydration.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and good texture to sink your teeth into. We are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists so having a product that tastes good and is good for you is wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great , cooks well. Holds it shape and the texture is good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves skin feeling soft and still breathing. Coverage is light, so I like to use it over a fluid foundation for work days. I use it on its own when i want a light no make up look. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

value for money

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product provides good coverage. Colour is a little too pink for my skin, but I can blend it in so can get away with it. Product did snap off from its base the first time i used it, so best not to wind it up too far. Good for sensitive skin. Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure product and seems to be having a positive effect

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for 2 weeks now and have bought just purchased the larger size, form I herb of course. I think there is a subtle difference. Body seems a little more toned and slightly leaner in its appearance. I am giving the product 4 weeks then will take a break, given the mixed messages in the media about raspberry ketones. I chose this brand as it has nothing else in the contents except for the veg. capsule. I have had no side negative effects., that I am aware of. I cant say I have more energy, do think I am not craving choc ( except yesterday when I didnt take them)? I am not over weight and very active ( gym, bike, run) just wanting to shift a couple of kilos of body fat that is attached to my body for many years. I aim to take at the same time each day and for now taking only 2 tablets with water at lunch times. Im from Melbourne Australia

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives