Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2083051

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XIB340 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Stevia chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in all kind of food. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia english toffee

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in several cakes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia vanilla creme

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used this a lot in bread, cakes, desserts etc. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia lemon

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I have used it in sweet cakes with orange and fruit tastes. I am a diabetic, so I am very glad I found Stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolate Coconut

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit disapointed over the taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chocolate mudslide

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dark chocolate

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had hoped for a better taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives