Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2081292

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUM123 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Work great!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using them for about 2 weeks now and seem to have more energy. My husband likes them too. I noticed comments about taste and smell. It seems typical of most vitamins that are not coated as these are not. It didn't bother me or my husband and he is usually very sensitive to smells.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great and works for sensitive teeth.

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the aftertaste. Nice and clean feeling. It does not foam but it works great my teeth don't bother me anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best tasting non flouride toothpaste.

Posted on May 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a variety and this is the best tasting. It works great too. Leaves a fresh clean mouth with a pleasant aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice lightly spicy scent.

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using for over a month now and he really like this scent and the after shave. We are ordering it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first hemp seed I have tried and I liked them. They taste a bit like toasted pumpkin seeds. I add them to yogurt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great on cleaning hair... but my daughter says it stings eyes.

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans well and rinses well. The scent is nice it smells somewhat bubble gum but it does not linger on hair. That is good for me I don't like any scent. My daughter did complaint it stings the eyes. But since it rinses well she doesn't complain for long. Her eyes didn't look irritated so that was good. Over all she does like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cleans great leaves hair like its conditioned.

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It suds very well and my scalp does not itch after using it. It leaves the hair feeling like you conditioned it. You need to use daily or the hair gets weighed down easily. It really helps my ithcy scalp.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful shampoo.

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't over dry. Rinses clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes wonderful pasta and cakes.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

I used it to make fresh pasta. I don't have a pasta machine I rolled it by hand used it to make lasagna wonderful!! I also used it in making a citrus cake and it was very good. I would definetly buy it again. The price here is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really works on me. It does not irritate like some that have the zinc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Okay for household but not great on skin

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to try over Dr Bronners since it was cheaper but I could tell on my skin it dried it out more. Even with the shea butter. I will stick to Dr Bronners for my shower soap but this one worked great at removing grease from my kitchen and cleaning my bathroom.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really like it.

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive teeth and was using the Toms of Maine but that made my teeth feel weak. This helps with the sensitivity. It may sound strange but it helps make my teeth feel stronger.I really like it. It is very strong would not suggest for any children.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives