Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2075657

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAJ215 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

baby likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she finished d first bottle so i bought another 4

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lumpy cereal

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cure for tummy pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boy complained of tummy pain for a few days. a teaspoon with his milk helped. tends to float at the top and i had to dissolve it with some hot water to make him take it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste like d regular flavor without being too sweet

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m switching from regular strength elderberry to this suger free version - still sweet enough for my kids

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started with two bottles and bought four this time. It is this good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stays crisp

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper from iherb than local stores. stays crisp after opening

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stays crisp

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper from iherb than local stores. stays crisp after opening

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

hubby likes it

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the 4th bottle hubby is using

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gd prosuxt

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad Iherb gave an additional 10% off my favorite brand - gd time to stock up

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

my kids love d taste

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum! taste like real orange. wish it came in bigger bottles tho

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kids love it

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i find it has a medicine smell but my kids like the orange taste. my girl calls it orange juice

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives