Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2074869

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GUZ396 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I had some brownish stains on my teeth. My dentist said that they could be due to I drink a lot of tea, and that I needed a professional cleaning to get rid of them. Only one week of using this toothpaste was enough for my teeth to start looking completely white, and I could say that even shiny. I will continue buying!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It caused pain in the eyes

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle used it and he discontinued it since it caused pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she likes it a lot. The color lasts more than 1 month, and it gives a dark blond color to her gray hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for Scars!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for treating eczema and for erasing scars. I'm completely pleased in both aspects. It helps to stop itchiness due to eczema almost immediately, and even reduces it. About scars, I'm just seeing a very positive improvement after several weeks of using it. I will continue buying it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like strong cheesy flavor, this is the right product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me to sleep well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very weak immune system. I practically get sick by only seeing someone sick, but this product has improved a lot my resistance to respiratory diseases.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Calcium!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Calcium is working great for me! I can say because the tips of my teeth were looking almost transparent. I read that this condition can be caused by lack of Calcium, so I bouth this product, and since the third week of taking it, my teeth are looking completely white and healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the beginning the taste was not so palatable for me, but after one week I got used to it, and now I even like it. I have noticed it helps me greatly to balance my mood, since I'm usually under a lot of stress and anxiety, it seems it helps me to keep a more positive attitude, besides the great variety of ingredients is simple amazing. I will continue buying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I used it to make a strawberry-almond milk pie filling, and this agar agar gave it a very good consistency, robust, but soft, and a lot better than gelatin. Definitely I'll buy more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives