Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2069053

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIL385 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

One of the Good Ones

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as durable as Tom's of Maine's. Still one of the best on the market.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did the research

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What you should buy is pure R-ALA, not this (mixture of S- and R-ALA). I did the research, and this form of ALA is not the one to buy, regardless of brand. You can find R Lipoic Acid (aka R-ALA) on iHerb, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very affordable

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has more neutral taste than that of Now Foods brand. I take this on my travels in Asia to prevent constipation. Only minus is the room for human error in closing the bottle: once the airport staff (searching for drugs, probably) botched this and the powder spread in my bag.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good price, no additives

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For an anabolic reaction, mix one teaspoon of this with one teaspoon of l-leucine. This way you get enough of leucine, which is the most important component, and you miss all the unnecessary additives that are present in many BCAA complexes (like USPlabs' Modern BCAA). Try lemon juice to suppress the taste, if you can't handle it otherwise. You probably get a better price for leucine somewhere else than iHerb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beats coffee

Posted on Jul 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gets me through the day. 1 cap is enough, as I haven't developed tolerance for caffeine. Beats regular coffee hands down, even the strong bulletproof matcha I drink time to time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Decent

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to prevent sun burns.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

You need to conceal the taste, great amino acid profile

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Nutritionally, this is among the best. However, the taste is a little unpleasant as it is: lots of other stuff is needed to make the smoothie to taste good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too dry

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives