Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2064451

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUY832 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been experiencing back pain for almost 18 yrs sine I had an epidural for a c-section for child delivery. Over the years I have experienced everything from extreme stiffness, spasms, throbbing,shooting pain and numbness. I am going to get an MRI now that I can manage the pain since taking these emzymes. It took about two weeks of taking 2 a day 2x a day for the pain to subside. I could bearly walk until I took these pills. The pain is 95% gone. The shipping is awesome. I also took Nattokinase with these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good cream

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, it smells so good and leaves my unruly hair feeling soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Need more time

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't anything really to report. I was hoping to have lost weight after 3 weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these with Best Serrapeptase 2 a day 2x a day to reduce extreme back and leg pain. It took about two weeks for it to kick in. I am about 95% better and can manage the pain to where I can now walk and drive to the doctor for a MRI.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really good smelling conditioner

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and smelling like a high end salon wash. I won't ever buy commercial shampoos or conditioners again. Because I am worth it, lol.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pretty natural colour

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using outside a commercial hair color box kit. I am was surprised how easy it was to appy it and without the mess with the other kinds of hair colour kits I have used in the past. It covers gray hairs very well. I will continue to use this brand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice smell and lather

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this soap scent over others of the same brand. It is small and I have to buy several but it does lather really good and leaves you smelling and feeling clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Family heart disease

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My parents have heart disease. Both of them have had open heart surgeries. I am hoping to advert that prospect for myself by taking these supplements. I can't tell if they are working or not since I have only been taking them for almost 3 weeks. I haven't had any negative side effects. The shipping was awesome since I have a tendancy to be impatient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice lather

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cleans well and has a good lather but the bar is small and one would have to buy a few to have on stock. It has a herbal scent but not too overwhelming and after it gone you have a nice fresh clean scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pretty good dental paste

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this dental paste because it is more safer than using the commerical brands. It does a pretty good job in cleaning and whitening my teeth. Nothing like a dental bleach but more of a natural white color.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

natural healing oil?

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for cleaning my face after washes. I was surprised how much dirt was still left behind after using soap! It is also very good in softning up heel caluses. It is kinda of sticky, so you have to really not over use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alternative Body powder

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from hyperhydrosis, probably due to my anxiety disorder so nothing really works for me. I decided to use this because it is healthier than harsh chemicals! It doesn't last all day for me due to my medical situation but a couple of hours is great for me when I do need it. It has a nice light scent and is not heavy and caky like talc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives