Reviewer2058206

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NER712 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me with my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with digestive problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bright

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too pinky, purpley, I like the amber the best. More low key, the texture is wonderful and soft.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Looks great!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, color is more raisiny-brown than plum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

What is that, it smells so good?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That is what everyone asks when I pull out my little bottle to use at work. Love it,love it- my fav skin lotion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice material. Easy to read.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it puts all other minty toothpastes to shame. Plus, it has no harmful floride.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, nice fragrance. Keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy or heavy. Can use it day or night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Get it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice, you will love this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, and it leaves your mouth feeling sweet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soft and lovely

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

That is how your face will feel after you use this. I will not use anything else to wash my face since I started using this about a year ago. You don't need to use a lot either, to get your face clean. ( a washcloth will add a little exfoliation if you feel you need it).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My tea!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soft

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, easy to swallow!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives