Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2057538

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BEC513 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I Love Candida Clear

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

34 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family uses Candida Clear for colds, sinus infections, yeast infections, any infection for that matter... the ingredients of this product act as a natural antibiotic. I love this product and always keep a good supply of it around. For candida I take two capsules three times a day but if I am fighting a cold or infection I take it more frequently. You have to find what works for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really does work!

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

I don't really understand why Serapeptase works but it does. I have been suffering for years with Sciatica and numb feet and legs. I have used numerous pain killers and natural remedies trying to kill the pain. I have not been able to sleep on my right side for many years and getting through a day of work sitting at my desk has been a constant challenge. I have only been taking it for a week and already I am able to sleep on my right side. The pain from my sciatica is gradually subsiding. Right this minute I am not aware of any discomfort. I cannot believe my good fortune to have discovered this! I believe it is also helping with my sinuses. Thank you Iherb for providing such an informative website.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beware if you have hypertension issues!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As of today there are 314 reviews for this product and not one mentioned that that it raised their blood pressure. I took it and immediately noticed that my blood pressure shot up. I researched this and in fact glucosamine sulfate supplements often contain potassium chloride or sodium chloride, which are salts. Beware if you have hypertension issues!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Way too much L Tyrosine!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me anxiety and kept me awake all night. It would be the perfect formula if they did not put in such a high dosage of L Tyrosine (1000 mg). You should never exceed 350 mg and the suggested dosage is two capsules twice a day! No wonder everyone in the reviews were talking about energy! That is not natural or healthy energy. I think it is energy to the point of being uncomfortable. I would take it if they lowered the level of L Tyrosine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is worth trying!

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sciatica and decided to try this to see if it would bring down the inflamation and pain. I wouldn't say that it completely got rid of the pain but I would say that it seems to make it much more tolerable. It did really help with stiffness and pain in my neck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good tasting, germ killing mouthwash

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Hydrogen Peroxide for quite some time as a mouthwash. I love this mouthwash because it tastes better and you still get the same benefits. It works well for for bleeding gums.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keep it in the medicine cabinet

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have colloidal silver on hand for eye infections or to use as an antiseptic. This brand is a good as any I've used and I like the size for travel and the convenience of a spray bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good find!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I believe it is helping my stomach. I don't feel the knawing acidic feeling in my gut anymore. Also, I haven't read anywhere that it's suppose to help this but the kidney infection that keeps coming back after antibiotics seems to be gone for good. I'm sure with time I will notice other things because I have a lot of issues!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always keep Candida Clear in my medicine cabinet!

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Candida Clear as an antibiotic when I get a sinus infection. I double up the dosage to start with and then decrease the dosage as I feel better. I keep taking it for awhile after I feel the infection is gone. Always works and works fast if I catch it in the beginning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Never do without!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used antibiotics in years because of this herb. When I first feel a cold or flu come on I start with four drops in a small amount of water and then chase with some more water. I do this several times a day when trying to fight off the bug. It is really strong strong tasting stuff but it works! I also swish with it in some water for my gums to keep gingevitis at bay. Organic apple cider vinegar with some honey is also great for sore throat and fighting cold symptoms. I use both together.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glad we found this!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has Gerd and he suffers with a dry hacking cough as a result. The prescribed medicines make his stomach hurt so we decided to look elsewhere. Everything we have tried hasn't been very effective except for Prelief. He just takes two in the morning and two in the evening and thats it, it's gone! No more hacking cough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't live without this stuff for nerve pain!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives