Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2046448

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PIT261 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My favorite Rhodiola

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried most of the others, and except for Gaia Herbs (which I guess iHerb doesn't carry any longer?), this one works the best for me. It really is higher potency, I can take one cap of this per day and get better results than some of the other formulas at 2 caps per day. I don't take Rhodiola just for a boost, I'm a single mom (diabetic), also caring for my father and working a full time high tech job. If it weren't for Rhodiola, I wouldn't be doing what I'm doing...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for Herpes

Posted on Nov 26, 2006

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use RMA at the first sign of an outbreak to shorten the severity or sometimes to prevent the outbreak altogether. Using it during the whole course of the outbreak seems to diminish the overall number of outbreaks I have per year. When I first started taking RMA (Source Naturals Intracept, no longer on the market) I went from having about 10 outbreaks per year down to 1 to 2. That was an amazing improvement. And it isn't like acyclovir where you are taking it non-stop. Vibrant Health RMA is a good quality RMA product - I highly recommend. I have also used this with Gan Mao Ling to knock out bad colds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist prescribed this for me years ago when I had bad allergies. This stuff is wonderful for helping to clear clogged sinuses. So gentle, I've been able to use it on my son since he was a month or two old.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best skin healer

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this whenever my son (or I!) have a difficult to heal rash or damage to skin (like mild chemical burn from H202 etc.) I don't use anything else if I get chapped hands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It already is a best seller, right?

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

The basic's - it is anti-viral and it is sweet. Your toddler will take it ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Thanks for getting me hooked with that sample packet with my previous order :) Perfect drink for winter time. I have it every morning now instead of tea. I put the packet in a cup, add about 6oz of hot water, then about 1-2 tsp agave and genereous helping of soy creamer. This makes it taste just like hot cocoa - but with all the goodness of the chinese mushrooms supporting your immune system. Added benefit, I eat less chocolate, so less calories over all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Thanks for getting me hooked with that sample packet with my previous order :) Perfect drink for winter time. I have it every morning now instead of tea. I put the packet in a cup, add about 6oz of hot water, then about 1-2 tsp agave and genereous helping of soy creamer. This makes it taste just like hot cocoa - but with all the goodness of the chinese mushrooms supporting your immune system. Added benefit, I eat less chocolate, so less calories over all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best multi-vitamin I have ever taken

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't do well with multi-vitamins in general. I've tried different good quality plant based formulas before, and especially when they are in pill form I just keep "forgetting" to take them. They are typically hard to absorb and difficult to know if they are giving me better energy or not. But I feel much better with this product. Not only do I remember to take it, I now have it in the refrigerator at work so I can take it with lunch. I gives me better energy in the afternoons. This formula seems to be helping to lower my blood sugars as well. My 4 year old son recently developed asthma - and as this formula has zinc, magnesium and selenium, I am thrilled I can get my son to take 1 tsp per day. Along with researching quercetin/bromelain, I am hoping to shift him off of steriod inhalers over time, if these vitamins and the quercetin can reduce his allergies/inflammation enough to do it safely. Selenium and magnesium are supposed to be important minerals for allergies/asthma.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for diabetics

Posted on Oct 13, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Stevia for years and Plantary Herbs does a good quality extract. I am a MODY3 diabetic and I really like the slightly bitter flavor of the whole leaf extract. I've read that it is used in South America to help treat diabetes. I do find that it helps with balancing my blood sugar. But mainly it is just a healthy alternative to sweetners like Splenda (sorry I don't even want to mention N----Sweet ;-(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Has a very relaxing scent

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this bubble bath for my son for several years. He likes it, and it is great for night-time baths. Makes good bubbles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle enough for kids

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this product for myself - and then discovered that it works great for my toddler. Better than plain detangler.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My son loves massages with this oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is perfect for late night massages to help my son go to sleep. He loves the essential oil smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives