Reviewer2039217

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WIR015 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

using for acne

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really only use this on my face. My face was beautiful before :) Now it's georgous...hahaha. Just teasing! but it really is a great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great on my hair for breakage and thinning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell. feels good on the skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves residue. doesnt get all the food. just not very good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not worth it

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using this now for a few weeks. It is not worth the money. About 30mins after brushing i can feel buildup on my teeth. By the end of the day there is so much build up and i can scratch it off with my finger nails. very gross! And i don't see any difference in the color/shade of my teeth. Also, does not give you very fresh breath. After lunch my breath smells stale. However, with the bad flouride toothpaste i don't have that problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to Natural/Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell. long lasting and strong but not overbearing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to Natural/Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to Natural/Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to Natural/Organic

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell...strong

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great smell. great feel. everyone wants to know what kind of perfume I'm wearing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love i and all my coffee drinking friends love it too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its like honey. great stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives