Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2038929

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIV241 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and think it is good price too. Will get again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who has psoarisis, (spelling??), he likes it cause it smells like a campfire...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my son who has psoarisis, health book said for them to get more fiber. He likes the gummies very well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom uses this item and likes it well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother. She really likes this product and really likes the price she got it for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother and she likes it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this product and likes it. Believe it has helped

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking mainly cause my mcv is high and doctor wants me to take B-12

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives