Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2034753

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BUV813 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective to cure infection symptom

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's effective to cure bladder infection symptom such as lower abdominal pain. Only concern is that whether it over-burdens kidney.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for lungs

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I started giving it to my kid daily, he seldomly coughs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

has relaxation effect

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said it helps to relax. I found slight overdose will cause allergy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

milder for stomach

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's milder for stomach than some other brands. It helps with mood, the effect also seems milder than other brand. As I have sensitive stomach, I'll use it instead of the stronger one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rose hip oil is suitable for dry area only

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generally, rose hip oil only suitable for dry area, such as cheeks. It's not suitable for oily area such as chins, otherwise it may produce acnes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for stomach

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for gastric.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helpful for regular bowel movement

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for IBS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for anti-mosqito

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with carrier oil and apply to my kid, effective for anti-mosqito

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

help with tired eyes

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I watch the minitor too long every day. It helps to eye tiredness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with heartburn

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one pill with food helps heartburn and disgestion. Do not know whether all ingredients come from plants, I prefer plant (nature) originated.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives