Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2008735

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAJ014 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good value

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice texture, great taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes very well with water and makes smoothies thick (thicker than some soy proteins do). My favourite vegan protein after hemp!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Naturally sweet and delicious

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually put loads of different sweeteners in my tea, but this doesn't need nearly as much additional sweetening as many other teas. Strong, delicious, spicy flavor. Warmly recommend this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good it's almost illegal

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly don't know anything better than this. It's incredibly delicious. Straight from the jar...perhaps with a little honey or stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

200 mg would be better. Otherwise good and does what it says to do.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My favourite vegan protein!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This looks suspicious (it's green!) but don't let that scare you away from this great product. I really like the taste, the powder mixes well with water and includes nice amount of omega-3. Would have given it 5 stars but I don't like the hard plastic jar. It should be replaced with more ecological (and also lighter) resealable plastic bag. I mix this with pea or soy protein (40-50% hemp/50-60% other protein) because the hemp protein has quite strong taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful taste, but has roasted ingredients

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is simply amazing. A low-calorie dessert, especially when you add some non-dairy milk substitute made from oats, or some other non-dairy alternative. Only minus I can think is that it has roasted ingredients. Roasting creates carcinogens, doesn't it? That's why I recently stopped buying this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered serious damage during transport to Finland.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product gets very hard when opened, it's really transformed from the powder form into a lump. Refrigerating does not help. That's probably because of the fructose. Another bad thing is that the package doesn't tell how much the product contains fructose. And once the plastic container got broken to pieces during transport. But I still keep buying this for some strange reason... probably because the taste is fine, and because I consume so much sweeteners that I simply have to use as many sorts of sweeteners as possible to reduce the "load" that would result from using just one or two different sweeteners.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered some damage during transport to Finland (had leaked a little).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Weak taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Toffee flavor is way better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives