Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2002330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PUF594 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't take if you have thyroid problems!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't do enough research before buying this product. My thyroid gland whas been removed, so I'm taking thyroid hormone replacement meds, and according to some sources, which I found only afterwards (there wasn't any mention of it in the product info), L-carnitine interferes with thyroid hormones. If you have hyperthyroidism, you can take it, but if hypothyroidism or hormone replacement for other reasons, don't take it. Also, the pills are pretty big and thus hard to swallow without food. It's difficult to rate since I only took it a couple of times before realising I shouldn't take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awsome

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great EPA & DHA contents, no fishy aftertaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good snack

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! Have to order more...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice taste, nice price

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works fine, just remember that the scale doesn't start from 0

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It confused me a bit when I first used the tape that the scale starts from 5,5 cm and not 0 since it is expected that you always use it as a loop, but once you remember that, the tape is nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very healthy taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured this would be a less sweet options, but was disappointed. The licorice flavor is very overpowering for my liking, so I ended up giving most bars to people who enjoy that flavour more than me. The texture is nice. You can taste the green, so if you like it and don't mind licorice, this might be nice for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No difference

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for fibro fog, but odesn't seem to make any difference, so not money well spent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy and addictive!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are fabulous, good on their own but even better with jam, cheese, a little butter or tomato pesto. They get a bit smashed in the delivery though, but that's more iherb's packing's fault than the products. The crumbs are nice enough too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent for a smaller dog

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect size for my pooch, not too big.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small and easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small, slippery and easy to digest.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and the lemony taste is all you get, the afterburps (of which there are only sometimes) don't taste or smell fishy at all! I'd hopw they had it in bigger bottles though, the 60 capsules don't last long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A little gritty but harmless

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of the powder was at first a slight problem, as it seemed that it's not uniform in fineness, meaning some of the coarse pieces stay in the bottom of the glass. Once I got over that the product has been perfect. I use a bigger scoop than the recommended 15g though, but the price-quality ratio is still very good. The taste is neutral, and the powder mixes quite well with water. A mixing tip: If you don't have a mixer at hand, mix only a small amount of water with the powder using a fork until it forms a smooth paste, then dilute the paste into the amount of water you want to drink it with. No clumps and no hassle!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives