Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2000193

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAW980 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Getting rid of dry eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

i wear contact lenses to work in front of PC from 8am to 2-3am the next day and my eyes don't get dry after taking for a few days good product =D but i'm a vegetarian, gelatin capsule doesnt fit

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

From Hong Kong

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for 2 weeks, hair and skin obviously are improved and the scars of pimples are faded

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective and healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared congestion quickly in few hours!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective and healthy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy, can take with respir all and air defense more effective to recover than taking antibiotics

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps avoid cold

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Skin improves!

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scars of pimples on face heel in 2 weeks! They are already with me for months!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives