Reviewer1996843

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SOH205 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Awsome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 29 month old son. Prescribed drug didn't work well but after taking this symptoms disappeared within a day. I Bought a 2nd bottle. Definitely will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the 2nd bottle of this product and totally satisfied with it. The entire family including my 2year old son taking sambucus syrup and it really works. I take this when I start to cough or sneeze and the symptoms disappear rapidly. Definitely will buy again and again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will buy again!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about 2month, my skin was improved amazingly. It feels much softer and better in general, and a fine line between my eye brows is disappearing. And joint pain in my knees is relieved a lot. It did not entirely disappear but the frequency of it is quite much reduced. Strongly recommended product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it made my skin too dry at first but after washing my face I realised my skin felt much softer. Smells great and yummy. Now I understand why others recommend this soap. I also bought a few for my friends. Love this soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stops burping and reflex immediately. Quite satisfied.Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great moisturiser with reasonable price

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All time favorite. Maybe feel a little bit greasy during summer so I apply very small amount only but there was no breakout. I also use it as a neck cream since it has abundant vit. E. Will buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

useful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a drug so it doesn't make kids sleep right away but somewhat calms down when they are sleepless at night due to excessive excitement or something. Will use this for trip.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Multi-purpose balm with great scent

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This melts easily when soaked in hot water for a few minutes. Then I pour the liquidated oil in an empty roll-on type case (or an empty chapstick case is fine as well). After 30 minutes in a cold place, the liquid is hardened enough to be used. The only demerit of this product was difficulty of using it as I had to scrape the balm using my nail. And I now put the butter in a different roll-on stick type case, which is a lot better! It melts easily when applied on skin and has great yummy scent. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives