Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1990789

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAM030 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi vitamin is the best all around product that I could find as far as being affordable and concentrated in three pills. Only this one offers a quality high level calcium. If I could take only one supplement - this would be the one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year I had a bronchial issue that would stubbornly not go away with all the things I tried. This formula cleared it up in 2 to 3 days. Amazing stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Knock out a cold

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing I have ever used to stop a cold in its tracks. Source Natural brand is one of the best. Essential winter time supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good company and product

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pea protein is affordable and good quality. I like to use it as a change from whey and it makes a great digestible pre work-out supplement high in arginine. I buy from IHerb as they have been the best in price and timely shipments.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strengthen your adrenals

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California Great herb for older men to help strengthen, center and subtly energize the entire hormone system. One of my reliable supplements. Nature's Way is a great company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

potent and natural mineral supplement

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mineral supplement is natural and body-ready. High in potassium. It's an all-star product. Great to fortify shakes and hot cocoa.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prostate normalized

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California What a great and essential product for older men. It has really helped with the prostrate. Now, I sleep through the night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light Ginseng Adreno-Build

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the finest formulation that I have found for my adrenals. Due to stress and aging, support of the adrenals is critical for strength and good health. It is manufactered in the U.S.A. - this I trust. I-Herb is my No. 1 health supplement company- as they stand behind customer satisfaction. E. Lambdin from California

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great, natural supplement

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really opens up the sinuses if taken before bedtime. Seems to be a positive for the digestive system. Smart to take to rid the body of inflammation pockets - which can be a precursor to cancer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is body- ready. I believe that it has helped with my skin and joints. Its a good one and easy to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best men's general vitamin

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From California I researched many multivitamins, and found this one to be closest to the best wide spectrum vitamin, mineral, herbal, anti-oxidant support. Natural B vitamins help the body to better utilize them. Country Life appears to be an all star company. A great men's daily supplement in easy capsule form, and affordable. I feel good using it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

older dogs love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give it to my older dog who needs some hormonal support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives