Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1990022

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAP012 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Strong Odor

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may be a good product but the smell is too strong for my use. I'll go back to using liquid lanolin, which I recall had a less intense smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Slightly Energizing

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this a few days ago and I like it. The taste is slightly tangy but not over powering and I have the sense that this product is very complete, like my body is much more able to use all the benefits of Vitamin C with this product. I even feel a slight lift in energy when I take it. I've never experienced that from taking a Vitamin C supplement that did not contain other vitamins. It feels very pure. Also, because I'm on a Candida diet, I called to ask about the Maltidextrin content and the person I spoke with in customer service was very nice. It does have a little bit of carb content but low enough that I felt OK about buying it. I'm glad I did.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really nice

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to be able to find a chocolate that doesn't contain sugar and is health-oriented. I don't know much about medicinal mushrooms and I find the taste is fine, though I'm use to very dark chocolate (80% or higher). I add a lot of stevia and am surprised to find stevia's normal slight bitterness seems to be overwhelmed by the taste of the chocolate. Thanks for the free samples, Iherb. That's how I found this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is some really great quality, full flavored chocolate. It's nice to be able to get something this special and delicious at a good price. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use Coenzymate B Complex by Source Naturals and thought I would try a non-chewable B complex. I like Jarrow in general and tend to trust their products. I still take the other B, too, when I want an immediate and powerful lift but these seem good on as a daily, swallowable B complex.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I LOVE the smell!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I've never liked a cleaning product's smell so much. It's just wonderful and the product seems to clean well, too. Very happy I found this here! Thank you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

I noticed this product here as I've been purchasing it locally. I'm very impressed by the quality of this chocolate. Treat yourself!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended by Medical Intuitive

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for several years, along with Bioplasma Cell Salts, as recommended by a medical intuitive. I take several -- probably 12 at a time -- a few times a day during periods of stress and depletion. It seems important to drink plenty of water with this product and if the tablets aren't dissolving pretty quickly under my tongue, I know I need more water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Has helped with cholesterol

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend thinks it’s helped lowered his cholesterol when he increased his dosage of this fish oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can almost feel a bit of energy immediately upon taking this. I like to take it with a lot of water as I feel I absorb it better that way.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it but . . . .

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Two gel caps provide only 6% of the Daily Value for iron. They recommend you take this amount 3 times a day. Strangely, two caps provides 3,333% of DV for B12. In any case, I think my body likes this iron. It just seems strange that it provides so little iron. It does say this type of iron is 33% more absorbable so maybe it's not as important as one might think.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product -- didn't care for the flavor

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

I like this quick acting B but didn't like the flavor. I much prefer the orange.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives