Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1988938

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BAY014 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great vitamins

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are priced well and are easy to digest.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair shiny and feeling thick as it can be!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natures Answer, Ginger Rhizome Extract, 60 veggie caps

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the stomach. It has helped me with som digestive problems. Easily digested if taken before meals. Great price for a great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Varicose veins hurt!

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to digest. I hope it works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New Chapter, Organics, Cordyceps, 1 fl oz

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for building immunitities. Liquid form digests better than capsules for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vitamin E

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for topical applications on the skin as well as internally for health

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great hair product!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a few years. It gives my hair body, removes static, and does not weigh my fine hair down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for immunities and very nourishing to the body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has given me stamina during illnesses and traetments. Supports the immune system too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fine product.

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for a helpful supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sorry this is being discontinued!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion and it's scent is very nice and not overpowering.Maybe Giovanni will bring it back into their line soon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is nourishing and smells so good. My little pampering treat since I do no wear perfumes. Good price too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives