Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1988306

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VEY515 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good shortbread

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think this was a miracle worker book of recipes by any means, but was nice. I have done research and found most of my recipes off of the internet, and seem to have found good ones.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't used yet.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally bought cornmeal instead of buying corn bread mix. Will find a place to use it though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quest Apple Pie Bars

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We did not care for these. However, I will say there are nice sized apple pieces in the bars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Informative

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I briefly looked at the book, and it really doesn't give some of the information I specifically was looking for. A good reference, nonetheless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives