Reviewer1988306

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VEY515 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the Quest Protein Bars that we have tasted yet. I have a vegetarian in the household and it makes me feel better knowing these are a great source of protein and fiber. The chocolate is a little over bearing at first, but if you are a chocolate lover, you will definitely like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Our Favorite!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't work

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Sesame Oil for IBS with constipation symptoms after I heard it on the Dr. Oz show. Didn't do a thing for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great pasta

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like both this and the brown rice pasta made by tinkyada! Good stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this soup! Awesome!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely like, however a tad thin. Sometimes we mix half "light" pancake syrup and the Walden Farms Pancake syrup together just for a little substance to the syrup. It's a great way to save calories, and is good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We really like

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this bread! There have been a few times when the bread gets crumbly, or it appears that the raisins swell inside the slice of bread, and the bread gets hard. I don't know if this is because my family doesn't want to wait until it cools completely. My family likes it sliced warm out of the oven and drizzed with some vanilla frosting, and it's similar a homemade sweet roll. The times bread gets hard, I cut up the bread, add egg mixture and make bread pudding after letting it sit in the refrigerator overnight, of course, adding vanilla frosting and serving warm.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives