Reviewer1983543

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NUP001 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great - small and good price

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good source of magnesium

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for mag taurate since I don't tolerate citrate forms. This one is cheaper and easier to swallow than the other brand available on iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this vitamin E actually makes a difference (better than some of the other expensive vit e products available)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only b complex I've found that has all the activated forms and that my son doesn't have some kind of reaction to

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value for money

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a clean supplement (no fillers etc) at a great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than the 1000mg version

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

small capsules

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules. Have changed from Thorne Vit D for the cost and wish it was a powder like Thorne.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

useful for testing zinc levels

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this to add some extra nutrition to my family's food. Is very easy to pop a bit in here and there so does the job!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK flavour for child

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste of these (which is a big plus) but wish they didn't have vitamin c in them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives