Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1983543

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NUP001 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product, prompt service

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for adrenal support and as always, iherb were easy to deal with.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure about rice flour filling

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the biotin in this was ok but I didn't like the rice flour filling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Thorne products are great in general and this one has really helped with trying to balance my copper/zinc levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for kids

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking these and its making a big difference to his cradle cap - after three weeks it is almost gone. Very happy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good so far

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives