Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1977472

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAS441 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nature's Gate Rocks!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has been doing great job on producing such great shampoos. Everything I tried, their products have never disappointed me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not Safe.

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased two of them a little over a year ago. The glass part broke off from the metal part with popping sound. It happened to both of them while they were being used. Short life and dangerous.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fishy......ugh...

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably this is good for me but the fishy smell is just too strong. Hope the manufacture can do something about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for Vegan

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own taurine capsules with vegan capsules. This is just wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial cleanser ever!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value and great aroma!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almost too good to be true.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THE BEST!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My psoriasis has been getting a lot better since I started taking this. I am on the 2nd bottle now and planning to order some more. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Maybe expected too much

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this though the smell is kind of cheap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powder is the way....

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my cats' food. I think they love it =*w*=

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives