Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1976345

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EBA261 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Best Single supplement ever

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the review above are what I have experienced. I also have found a benefit for my accute dry-eye condition. Just three days after starting Wholemega my eyes improved dramatically! Painful knee--gone, improved hair and nails,more energy, clearer brain, better sleep, etc, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference right away. So many benefits it would be hard to list them all: From better digestion to relief from aches and pains from arthritis.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this multi for several years. It has made a huge difference in my nails. I used to have acrylic nails and they ruined my nail beds. It took alot of care to get my own nails back and now they are better than ever!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I add it to my morning smoothie for additional boost to my immune system. Helped to chase away a sinus infection quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief from Sinus and cold

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Every New Chapter product I have tried surpasses any other competitor out there; this is no exception. Strong relief from sinus and cold symptoms and it weakened the hold the sinus infection had on my body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Pen

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to know we can do something good for our Earth even a little thing and make a difference at almost no cost. Pen works great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worth the money

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I will replace three to four products that I now take with this one multi-vitamin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I can't say I notice a difference as I have with some other products, but I believe that the acai berry has benefits.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sugary like most

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to soothe my sore throat when I recently had sinusitis.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not large enough for my needs for my supplements. I don't use pharmaceuticals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives