Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1972947

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIC010 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A magic bullet against bladder infections!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as a silver bullet is deadly to vampires, these little, well, not so little cranberry bullets are to bladder infections, and once you get rid of one, taking these will prevent it them ever coming back. I am a believer! I would bet curing and preventing bladder infections isn't the only thing cranberry supplements are good for, but if they only took care of bladder infections, that would be enough!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best coffee I have ever tasted!! It sure is better than any coffee for any coffee maker, and puts Starbuck's coffee to shame, and this bottle as other reviewers also stated last and last and last, just amazing, and to steal a phrase, good to the last drop, no, will instead say, delicious to the last drop! Just love it and be not be put off by the price when a bottle of this takes you through the whole month, did for me anyway with two cups a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious with honey and pumpkin pie spices!

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a couple of spoons of this into a cup of rice or almond milk, heat up with honey, two spoons, and with a few dashes of pumpkin spices and add to my daily intake of anti-oxidants. I sometimes in the stores want to get a dark chocolate bar, but when I read the high fat content in those bars, I put it back, but with this item, I get the benefits of dark chocolate without the fat nor the sometimes artificial favoring they put into those bars. Great price too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It' works!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What it works for, or what I am hoping it will work for, well, it's personal, but it sure did increase my nixous oxide level the same day, though not to optimal levels, but enough to where I was able to tell the difference, howbeit, a slight difference, but in time, hoping it can eliminate my need to take medicine with possible serious side effects. Exercise caution if you have the herpes simplex, as too much Arginine in the system, I have read, can bring on an attack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

When you can't eat grapes

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer to have an orchard of grapes outside my house since grapes have always been one of my favorite healthy foods, but with all the pesticides on them, the high price of organic ones, and not always available, or of good quality, but with this product one can still get the benefits of grapes, the most essential ones, and I do feel that my health is much better because I take this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suffice it to say this product propelled my sex life into hyper drive space. My girlfriend also very much enjoyed the massage:O)as well and so did I in giving it. That lavender. Does the trick! Silky and smooth. Always makes her so sultry looking!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best antioxidants!

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to get this powerhouse antioxidant into my system. Of course, love to eat blueberries, but not always possible, so am glad I have this excellent alternative to fill in the gaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Top Notch!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where else can you find pumpkin added to a powder, but here it is in this whey formula. Pumpkin is one of the prominent members of the orange group there with yams, squash and carrots which means high in carotenes among many benefits and high in anti-oxidants and it was the pumpkin ingredient on this that sold me, and whey I take for an easily assimilable and digestible form of protein. A dual combo like Batman and Robin used to be and no doubt as effective. As for taste, well, it's pumpkin favored and very tasty. There are also other good ingredients in this, but it's the pumpkin that put this way over the top for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

To reduce inflammation

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am suffering from Siactica and am taking this to try to reduce the imflammation in my back to ease the pain of a pinched nerve, and I do feel it has helped immensely, as I haven't felt the need to take any Vicodin in a couple of weeks since taking this supplement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works wonders

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This little green pills are miracle workers in the body!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love all the berries nutrients in this one.

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent way to get needed protein and a real bonus with all the added berry nutrients and also pomegranate! Tastes great too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Essential for healthy aging

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have arthritis in my left shoulder and also tendonitis there and on down my left arm, so began taking this for the past three weeks. Feel it has helped somewhat but didn't expect it to work immediately or even soon after taking, but hoping with this to keep arthritis off the rest of my bones and I think this will help greatly in that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives