Reviewer1962075

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COL831 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does taste like a lemon sorbet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Bacteria

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom takes one a day along with two Natures Way Triphala and stays "regular." She is 89 and doesn't eat a lot of fiber, fruit or vegetables.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mood Cure Recommended

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy & calmness even though it isn't the best tasting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps Mom Regular

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle way to keep Mom (89) regular - she takes one in the morning and a second one in the afternoon if needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powerful Pain Releaver

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses arnica on her sore toe and other sore muscles -it is xtremely helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Focus Focus Focus

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Blood Presure

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping blood pressure

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with overall well being.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best Liver Cleanser I've Ever Tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My secret to regularity

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take two once or twice a day and I am "a daily emiminator."

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives