Reviewer1960308

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VED392 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, several of my family are now taking this too - our Dr says it is the most complete and balanced formula he has seen

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells lovely

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this three capsules a day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

large capsules - gives good flush

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I soak these overnight with a little oats and sultanas in milk then add a sliced banana for a lovely breakfast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

part of my daily routine

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

would be better in larger bottles

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excelent

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the backbone to my daily routine

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is on my regular order now

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

small and easy to swallow

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these allow for me to customise my intake of herbs

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is good in everything

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these I have diabeties type 2 I noticed a difference in completing the first bottle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives