Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1957915

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HAW760 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Haven't had a cold in years

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these along with divided doses of Vitamin C (I like the powered vitamin C in a veg cap that Twin labs makes), seems to be a great combo, these Bioflavs and the Twin Lab C.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Would not be without

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These and a good bioflavoinoid each day are one the cornerstones of my regime. I am very healthy

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for Joint Pain

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered this little gem after swallowing horse pill guclosimin and chondron. pills for a year! (pre liquid days), and the glucosimi did absolutely nothing for me for slight arhtritis, this does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'm a Boomer, I'm sure my liver is half destroyed

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...if not more than half.. I have no idea if this is working other than I'm incredibly healthy for my age, knock on wood, and so these are an insurance policy for me and I take them every day. If I am going to have a glass of wine I'll take a few more before imbibing. Without looking at my liver, I just have to go on faith!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the Delivery system and the price

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take these along with Now Foods Cal Mag D soft gels to up the D amount consumed daily, the D IU is a bit light in their Cal Mag D combo product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Boomer Who Wouldn't Be Without

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am 3 years shy of 60 and am told I still look in my 40's and I have lots of energy UNLESS I go off these vitamins, boy do I feel it then!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goes down easy

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with a glass of water and it partially dissolves to the point where it goes down easy and is virtually tasteless. I take 1 cap full and a glass of water always with vitamins. Dr. Oz recently put it in his show as a cancer fighting tool.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like softgel capsules

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just don't like the big rock hard calcium pills, so these have been great, no tummy distress for me. The Vitamin D amount is too small so I just take additional oil based vitamin D with it, no prob.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Giving these a try for 1 year

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read the other reviews and since every job I land in as I bounce around trying to keep from living in a card board box (Used to be a successful real estate broker LOL) requires I use a computer my eye sight has slipped. Also because I'm older my eyes are so dry at the end of the day I need a crowbar to get my contacts out. Since using these that's improved, now the test will be to see if my vision has improved at my next eye exam. I'd be happy if my vision just stays stable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow Love the MG Count Love the Price

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mixed feelings about this product.

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I at first liked alot because it reduced the hereditary dark circles I have. But, I am post menopause so I'm not supposed to get the monthly P, but on 2 of these a day, it started up, whoa, not good. As soon as I backed off to 1 every other day I was fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives