Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1951590

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GAM062 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An incredibly creamy, lovely-smelling soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super-prompt delivery, beautifully packed, great product. A++ Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GORGEOUS PRODUCT!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of trouble with moisturizers - even in my 40s, my skin breaks out horribly - but this cream is MAGIC. My skin is silky afterwards, the color so much more even. Absolutely beautiful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives