Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1949742

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAH138 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fave

Posted on May 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't build up! Makes hair shiny and healthy, and light. My fine hair tends to become heavy and weighed down very easily. This is the only moisturizer I know of that I can use everyday, and still have light bouncy hair. The raspberry smells great -- not overwhelmingly fruity. Great moisturizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yes!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Use all over day and night. You can also apply a tiny amount OVER your makeup for a fresh, natural look. It lasts a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved these

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are only discontinued temporarily (must be hard to ship in the summer). The ingredients are just right. Everyone in my family loves them. We keep them in the refrigerator.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WhY?

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why discontinue these? They are great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free and Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Non-toxic and Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple ingredients, great aroma, perfect soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bee Perfection

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer and anywhere healer. Its even great on fungal infections like athlete's foot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sulfate free

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. Its the perfect consistency, tastes great and does a superior job cleaning my teeth without the nasty sulfates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pure

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only pure aloe vera commercially available. We always keep one in the refrigerator.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's no other sports drink as good as this one. It has the right mix of replenishers, and works fast. It tastes good and has no sugar!! Amazing, right? It lasts a long time too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for curly hair too

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has very, very curly hair which frizzes easily, so she has to use something to tame it after each shower. She recently started using this and likes it very much. Her hair looks product free, nicely curly, shiny, and healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten Free Granola!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives