Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1948983

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOR339 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointing - Not a Plumeria Scent

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love plumeria but this is nothing like it. It does a good job at detangling, but i'll go back to Alba's plumeria conditioner to scent my hair, although it's not good at detangling. Wish Iherb still carried Surya Brasil deep conditioner-best at detangling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish- Best I've Tasted

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend-Very tasty!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Creamy & Tasty

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives