Reviewer1948983

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOR339 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommended for dry skin only

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A highly moisturizing and smoothing cream that I really like, but I can only use it under my eyes and on my neck. It caused pimples on my T-zone. Not for oily/combination skin. Hoping that the company manufactures a version of this for oily skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Non-oily, overly scented

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes nicely, doesn't cause break-outs like a lot of lotions do on my face. Would like it to be unscented.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives