Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1946947

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ETI594 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Addicted

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product, use it every day and it works very good for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste heavenly!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconutsugar ever!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute the best yacon syrup on the marked!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goood!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this raw cacao powder almost every day, it is a very good quality product. Can`t live whitout it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I`m addicted

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my face once a week and it does miracles for my skin. I really recomend this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for the skin!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two tablespoon every day. The best oil for skinproblems like acne.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives