Reviewer1946947

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ETI594 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Goooood!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product and use it every day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste heavenly!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconutsugar ever!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bar, it`s so tasteful. My children are crayzy about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WOW!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best facial cream ever!!! I love it so much, and have already order more of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So goood!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it taste like brown sugar but it is so much better for the body. Very,very good in hot chocolate!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Veery goood

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I start my day with 2 tbs of this apple vinegar and I feel constently so fresh inside. This really works for me!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, I use it every day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives