Reviewer1938636

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LIL102 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like it.

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will purcchase again , can't beat the price .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect !

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommended this for my daughter and she loves it. This was her second purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love !

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry out your hands :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love !

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

IT's a treat !

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it !

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash. It's like that hot gum I use to chew but it's not as hot as I thought it was going to be from the reviews. I guess it depends on the person.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Added to Smoothie

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut ! I added just a little of this to my chocolate banana smoothie. YUMMY !

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

CAN' T BEAT THE PRICE

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids who are older now and eat alot of junk food and I feel better that they take these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my second purchased, helped when family got the flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Thumbs up!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this, great for chocolate cravings!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount I was looking for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it.

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds me of the shampoo I bought when I was a teenager.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives