Reviewer1935322

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DIB220 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

organic calimyma figs

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

black and lime soup

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pinto beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pinto beans are one of my favorite beans especially with cornbread. Thanks The taste is exceptional

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sesame and seaweed chips

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are quite exceptional. I loved them. My family really enjoyedght them also. I'm sorry I only bought 2 bags I do plan on getting more in the near future. Thanks five stars isnt enough to comment on this item its that good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

organic noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good, I love muchrooms and organic foods. It had very good taste and the noodles always add good flavor to any soup. thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

small white beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White beans are good in so many things. I really enjoy them. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kelp noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

coconut water

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet tried this water. I am not sure why, but I have slight reservation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

basamati rice

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet. Remember I just received thse items later part of september.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wheat berries

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These interest me. I am not sure how to make them or what to use them in. I will be researching some recipes. I am anxious to try them. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives