Reviewer1931163

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POY201 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cut and sifted seems to mean that you need to spend a considerable amount of time washing out sand and shells out of the stuff, since the pieces are so small it's hard to distinguish between the actual stuff and dirt. I've seen Irish moss around the same price that are larger chunks and easier to wash, so I'll go for those next time. Other than that it works fine, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the first completely vegan d3 with a useful dosage that I've come across

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

2 stars

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted so horrible I wasn't able to use this product. Gave to gf who doesn't seem to mind the taste so much, though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Improvement

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the new baggaging better than the earlier. The protein powder is still high quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste amazing, and with that in mind, it's hard to believe they only contain 11g of sugar! These are perfect if you wish to get rid of your chocolate bar craving with a healthier solution. I use them mainly as a post-workout snack if I can't eat anything proper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A pleasant surprise

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sunwarrior _rice_ protein is a bit gritty in texture even after thorough mixing in a blender and has a noticeable taste. This new protein, however, not only has better amino acid profile (contains more BCAAs), but has a softer, almost unnoticeable texture and taste, so it can be mixed with pretty much anything! This is no doubt my new favourite protein supplement!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, a very decent neti pot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Surprisingly good

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid that the amount of green would make this very bad tasting, but I was mostly wrong. I does have that distinct flavour of green vegetable, but it's not half as bad as it could have been. These aren't snack treats, but food snacks for quick extra energy,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worth its price

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes better than most green powders, and although I'm convinced of the quality, it has not produced any miracle results for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and contains some protein, but also quite a lot of sugar. I would have preferred if the bars did not contain any agave, since dates alone make it sweet enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alright

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

-

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives