Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1926198

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CIT608 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Rutin

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My varicose veins are sloooooowly improving. Great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

SAMe 200

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who suffers from S.A.D, I wouldn't survive the long spell of dull, rainy weather we've had recently if it weren't for the SAMe. Great - I can operate as normal whatever the weather!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow L-Lysine

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very good as part of my heart support supplements.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green-lipped mussel

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mainly for my dogs, three of whom have arthritis, but may try it myself now, seeing how well they are doing. They love it, chomp up the capsules, and the cat even pinched one from the tray of food! I think this a good recommendation as to the freshness of the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Selenium

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, and nice it is all measured for you. I also give it to my dogs (under vet supervision). A nice insurance against various cancers!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jarrow Ubiquinol

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this routinely as part of my heart meds - my doctor also approves it. I was supposed to die years ago, and I'm getting stronger (I hope) by the day!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Andrographis

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent anti-viral.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beta-1,3/1 6 Glucan

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Economical to use according to instructions, and a good health insurance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

CoQ10

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My survival kit!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bacopa

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Alvera Deodorant

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - works, without irritating the skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quercetin

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and I don't have to eat two tons of onions to get the quercetin!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives