Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1910467

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAF978 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These 'crackers' are incredibly yummy - crunchy and full of flavour, as well as healthy and fresh. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hormone health is everything...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of great info, here - even for someone who's familiar with the benefits of taking bio-identical hormones. Understanding how oxytocin works and how it gets depleted by stress helps explain why we spiral down - physically and emotionally - if we don't know how to replenish our supplies. I'm only halfway through the book, but I recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful to be able to get pure, good-quality creams like this without prescription. This works very well and you don't need much to feel the effect. Great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lasts for ages!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally order the Herbal scent and got this one by mistake. It smells a bit too antiseptic for me but the other one (which I'd give 5 stars) is great and I order it regularly. Excellent value as these sticks last for months and are very effective, as well as natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Lydia's Organics products are delicious. It's not worth making your own when you can buy this stuff so reasonably on iherb. I'm hooked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these bars!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are tangy-sweet and delicious. A nice change from the many overly-sweet bars out there.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much healthier formula

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these alcohol-free formulas, and they always taste great - to me, at least. This product feels pure and is readily absorbed. I can't imagine taking pills/caps after this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw power bars and in almost all my baked goods. It has a wonderful flavour and can almost be eaten from the tin by the spoonful! Great for thickening sauces, too, and high in protein. Every kitchen should have some.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually end up eating the whole packet in one go. It's that good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like all-natural

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is smooth and light, unlike some. Feels great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

You can't eat just one...

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent brand and all their stuff is good. I particularly like the pizza-flavoured chips.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives