Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1901186

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ABA184 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best ever!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever brush for mineral powder! It really helps to work the product into the skin, so its perfect! Its also useful for applying liquid foundation or even bronzer! The best brush ever, Im telling you. Worth to try it out. Better than MAC, Real Techniques or Sigma 100%!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended for dry skin, it does miracles! Super organic ingredients, smells fresh. One of my favorites!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dries the lips

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells good

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is divine, but the ingredients are not all natural or organic. It contains parfum, which is one of the worst ingredients and skin irritators. Made my skin drier as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not really..

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high excpectations for this shampoo after reading all wonderful comments here. I have dry hair, a bit frizzy, so I excpected this shampoo to make them a bit more glossy. Unfortunatelly, my hair looks so unhealthy after washing, so I stopped using it. Would not recommend it for dry, frizzy and long hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK, but not perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for very good moisturiser for my dry skin, but this one seems to be perfect for normal, but not for dry skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does its job, but I personally prefer Almond one from AO. Almond version is more concentrated, as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour of those 3 products is perfect for fair skin ladies. To be honest, its not easy to find either good shade bronzer, either not to shiny highlighter. But this one its just perfect! Easy to apply, beautiful shades, cant expect more! Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing sponges! I use it to remove cleanser/make up remover or mask. gentle, but a bit exfoliate at the same time. Im impressed! I dont have to use those cotton pads and waste money any more. Also, it will last you for ages!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best ever!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best ever body moisturiser! If you have a very dry skin as I do, thats the best ever product to improve your skin condition. Give it a try, its worth all its penny!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect ingredients, last for ages, highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product for the ends! Nourishes well, doesnt make hair sticky. Highly recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives