Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1893553

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAM466 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for palpitations

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is very effective for people who are bothered with heart palpitations or other dysfunctions of the heart muscle. Dissolves easily in water or other liquid and is completely tasteless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good shake mix

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very fresh, has an interesting taste and provides a good helping of protein in my daily shakes. I blend 1 banana, 1/2 cup coconut water, 4-6 tbs of this Hemp protein, 1 tbs ground flax, 1/2 tsp powdered ginger and cinnamon. Good shake!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but pricey

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good source of all nutrients but a bit expensive and maybe too strong for me. I am transitioning to a vegetarian diet and this product was probably too big of a step for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best thing for you

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking pure vitamin C crystals for many years and find that it is probably the best supplement you can possibly take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good B-Complex

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product from a reliable company. B vitamins are essential for good health, and Soloray is probably among the top two or three best. I highly recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

White Willow Bark

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, good product and it's natural!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect protein source

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors E

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for quite some time and have been quite pleased with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Fastors CoQ10, 100 mg.

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product; easy to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delightfully citrusy--and it works

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus Magic is a superior product. It eliminates odor, leaving not a trace of offensive smells in the air. My husband and I have used this product and will continue to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the organic Hempseed. Seems like a good source of protein and it has a nice nutty flavor that goes well over organic applesauce.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and pleasant taste. Sublingual is the way to go with B12.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives