Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1892345

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ORO381 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff!

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been a godsend. After just one bottle (plus daily exercise - walking in the park) my adrenals calmed down and stopped causing me stress and fatigue. My adrenals now are in much better shape . . . but whenever I run out of the Liquid Phyto-Caps I can start to feel a bit of the old burning and stress coming back. So that's when I jump online and reorder. Thanks to iHerb for the great savings

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I Love This Brand

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has been a godsend. After just one bottle (plus daily exercise - walking in the park) my adrenals calmed down and stopped causing me stress and fatigue. My adrenals now are in much better shape . . . but whenever I run out of the Liquid Phyto-Caps I can start to feel a bit of the old burning and stress coming back. So that's when I jump online and reorder. Thanks to iHerb for the great savings.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for reducing negativity

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever my emotions build up and I'm depressed or feeling too negative, I run a hot bath of sea salts and add several drops of lavender essential oil. This dissipates the negativity enough to where I can get back to feeling more normal. I even took a small ziplock bag of the salts and my bottle of lavender on a recent trip - sure enough, it came in handy to get me back on track after receiving bad news.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good to me!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit worried when a previous reviewer said "If you can bear the taste. . ." This stuff tastes good to me. I actually enjoy taking it. I've taken some horrible tasting supplements in my time, but this isn't on the list. The hip pain I was having is gone. I'm reordering because I believe this stuff works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Unusable - causes gas!

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We swear by Rainbow Light protein powder. Having tried many protein powders, we keep coming back to Rainbow Light. In other words, we believe in this brand. But the Energy B-Complex was undoable. Both my husband and I had such excessive gas we had to stop taking it. I thought I my insides were going to bust open, that's how much my belly was affected. Not a pleasant feeling. And there were definitely odor issues. We couldn't stand to be around ourselves! It's really too bad because the ingredients in this product are exceptional. Perhaps if Rainbow Light can figure out the offending ingredient and remove it, this would be an exceptional B product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Still the Best!

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many protein powders but I keep coming back to this one. This is the only one I've found that has a great range of ingredients *and* tastes good enough to enjoy on a daily basis. Plus, it leaves me feeling satisfied. I mix it with almond or rice milk and use my iHerb shaker bottle. The blender ball pulverizes the lumps and gives a lovely milkshake consistency. I love the quick clean-up afterwards. My husband prefers the Rainbow Light Vanilla and he mixes his in grapefruit juice. To each his own. But we both swear by this brand for protein powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Economical and very effective

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

I bought Essiac Herbal Tea for $28 from a health food store. After I got it home and read the instructions that had been sealed inside the box, I found it to be a very complex procedure for only a week's worth of tea. I looked on iHerb for alternatives and found this liquid that can be made into a tea just by adding a tablespoon to hot water. (I like to put mine in a cup of ginger tea so I can enjoy the taste.) This Ojibwa tea has greatly reduced the discomfort I was having from long-standing lymph congestion. Nothing else I had tried made any difference but I could feel this working right away. It's powerful, so don't overdo it. I've been drinking it every day for weeks now and I'm only halfway through the bottle. Much simpler and more economical to use than Essiac tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Why isn't this more popular?

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this toothpaste, and the list of ingredients are among the purest I've found. Believe me, I've searched. Vitamin stores never seem to stock this brand. One health food grocer that did carry it (back when we lived in Taos, NM) stopped getting it because it didn't sell. I can't understand that! I guess people are not reading the ingredients for their toothpaste. I was pleased to find it on iHerb and for such a low price. My husband prefers the echinacea flavor (Dentifrice) so we each have our own tube.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives