Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1881880

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GAP995 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

:(

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm disappointed. Crystal arrived broken, so I can not fully enjoy them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry my skin and leaves a pleasant scent. Big piece, long enough. I will be ordering again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this purchase. This soap does not dry and tightens my skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my oily skin. Quickly removes the inflammation and redness, very clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aromatic, well softens and moisturizes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good agent

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not aggravate my oily hair. Hair shall be clean for a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not have any complaints. Good wipes and leaves a pleasant smell, which persists for a long time. Maybe someone smell seem edgy, but I like it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a dense texture, long kept the lips. One gripe: after applying my lips blush and look a little illness. Maybe someone will like this effect, but not to me. After a time, the redness goes away.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent removed. After application of the face becomes brighter, cleaner. But in general, nothing special.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives