Reviewer1878571

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CUF179 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Skin Relief

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this for skin problems ranging from athlete's foot, nail fungus, dandruff, and acne. Supposedly this kills demodex mites. Just beware it has an extremely strong odor that is a cross between roasted peanuts, minced onion, and garlic. It also solidifies in cooler temperatures.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Was effective and fast

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes a bit similar to Oxy Powder, but even easier to use. Requires less pills. I came back and bought a full size after using up the sample.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Inexpensive, Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps us regular. Great low price compared to others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for my skin and immune system. My mother takes it in conjunction with Shark Cartilage for knee pain. It's a very helpful supplement to us.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps ease constipation and encourages regularity. Sometimes I take it if my stomach is just upset. The caplets are very difficult to swallow as they are dry and get caught on the back of my throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Distinct, acquired taste

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buckwheat honey is a strong flavor and scent. It is very different from the other flavored honeys or even plain raw honey that I'm used to. The other member of household enjoyed it. I'd never buy it again. Will consider using it for skincare since I hate the flavor. It is authentic raw by the not too runny texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Caused Horrible itching and rashes

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I stopped taking this, the rashes and itching ceased. I don't know whether that was "die-off" reaction or just plain allergic reaction, but I could not continue to take this product. So, it was a huge waste of money and now I have these hyperpigmentation marks left from the rashes to deal with.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not helping me sleep

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two daily and still can't fall asleep quickly or easily. I'd probably not buy this again. I used another brand's Holy Basil with better results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Raw Honey is not only healthy but tastes great. The cinnamon really adds to the flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stops colds in their tracks

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps stave off a cold or greatly ease the effects of a cold.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent and Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the low price, this is easily one of the best quality lip balms I've ever used. I love the tingly feel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives