Reviewer1876403

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TER767 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering this product. It has helped my skin and hair. It's a great product and at iherb it's always a great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my husband. He takes it to keep his blood pressure down so that he doesn't have to take blood pressure meds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for prostate health and helps prevent frequent trips to the bathroom at night. Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way provides a great product at a really great value. This was reccomended to me by a friend for female problems and I have continued to take it because of its benefits for the female system.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item. I have been taking it for about a year and I am very happy with the results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Twinlab B-12 dots. I have used hard b-12 vitamins in a higher dosage and did not have near as good results as using the dots. Great product. Would highly recomend!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins and they seem to be working. My nails are starting to grow and are getting stronger. I like that they are liquid in a gel cap, also. Would definitely recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased one of these last time to give it a try and it really works well for me. I have asthma and live in a humid climate with bothers me quite a bit and this helps me to breathe better and have more energy. I bought more for me and some for my mom also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My asthma has bothered me more this year for some reason, but after I started taking this product a few weeks ago, I could tell a difference, even when we've had a lot of rain and thunderstorms (the humidity really triggers my symptoms).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great sweetner

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner a lot. It is sweeter than sugar so not as much is needed. It has only a slight sweet aftertaste. I plan to purchase again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this product for my husband to help with his blood pressure and cholestoral. It works great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives