Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1875030

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RAS466 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Zen

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rich and creamey

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel my skin soft all day and the subtle aroma is so lovely.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good to kee urinary tract infection at bay

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a hot cup of this every day for a mild urinary tract infection. Very mild taste, almost like green tea. Easy to drink, very pleasant. I can feel the difference after a few days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps the aches

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, helps lightly with sore muscles and joints but doesn't smell or stain clothes. No lingering scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Keeps skin moisturized

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely moisturized neck and face. Has the right ingredients for anti aging and the price is right.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely aroma

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Well priced, very nicely scented.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to get you fruit quota in

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and mixes well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gets the job done

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sleeping, don't mix with 5HTP though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Squeaky clean face

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and leaves skin feeling fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for nerves and sleep

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use one of these in the pm to wind down and use them to help with insomnia. Helps with anxiety.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives