Reviewer1874863

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CER055 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Working Wonders

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I must have really needed vitamin K. My multi has a different form in it, I tried a different brand of mk-7, didn't notice anything until I bought this Jarrow mk-7. Increasing my energy and overall well being. Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe CFS and am getting help with thyroid, gluten free diet, strong probiotics (which I also buy from iherb), and adrenal support. This is definitley on my list of favorite products. I notice a little energy boost from it and I think it helps me feel better overall. My husband takes it, too. Says it helps him sleep better. I take some b-5 (pantothetic acid) along with this product. I still take a multi-vitamin as well, haven't settle on which one yet. So far the New Chapter Daily One seems best, easiest to get down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopaht recommended this product as a result of a flu that really upset my already touchy digestion. It works! And as usual iherb provides great service at a great price. Update: I would not take this product for more than a short period, but it definitely helps if I have eaten something that throws me off. I just take it right away, once or twice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot beat the price for a source of calcium/magnesium. I give it to my horses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it got good reviews and I'm glad I gave it a try. You can feel the difference with this vitamin B supplement. By far the best one I've ever taken. Good iherb service as usual. Update: Went through 1 bottle of this, shared with hubby, along with Pure Advantage B-12 Spray and my blood work came back last time in the normal range for b-12 and folate. I was already happy with this supplement, and the blood work confirms that it works. Update #2 I thought I'd try a Multi B vitamin pill supplement because it would be easier and cheaper, well that idea lasted about one day. Don't know why this works so well, but it does. B vitamin pills do not agree with me, this stuff does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality probiotic

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loves these things. They help my digestion and they are easy to use because they don't need refrigeration. I take several per day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'd give it more than 5 stars

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

This stuff is great. The first time I've done this at home (bikini wax). It was simple, not messy, and barely any pain. Better than going to the salon. I followed the instructions carefully and it was flawless. Seems like a really good deal, there is lots left in the jar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bottle. Doesn't leak, the little ball shakes things up well. It is getting a lot of use around our house, I'll probably get a second one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another reviewer said that this whey was better for people with cfs because you wouldn't get the crash afterwards that you get from other whey. I had noticed the same problem with whey. This is a great product, gives energy/nutrition with no downside. My husband who doesn't have health problems likes it too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives