Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1874863

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CER055 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Working Wonders

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I must have really needed vitamin K. My multi has a different form in it, I tried a different brand of mk-7, didn't notice anything until I bought this Jarrow mk-7. Increasing my energy and overall well being. Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit really works on the flu, I would buy this again. Good iherb service as usual.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

I mix it with Now cinnamon oil and use it in the diffuser or just put drops on a cotton ball and drop it in the bathroom garbage can.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Probiotic

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

I've tried lots of probiotics over the past few years. This is definitely at the top of my list.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems good quality

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this per Linus Pauling's protocol with Vitamin C and Proline. This seems to be good quality. Mixed with the vitamin C and proline in a glass it comes out kind of tart and salty. I don't mind the flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is real niacin and doesn't have a lot of other stuff in it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this everyday. He is not a big chocolate lover, but finds this easy to get down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

From Washington

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this non yeast selenium. Great iherb service.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Teeth feel clean

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. Nice alternative to toothpaste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives