Reviewer1874515

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MEN054 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

okay

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started to take this, did not notice much of a difference at first - then felt a imbalance. Turns out it should be taken with Omega 3's. My mistake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it's okay

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son enjoys this product. Not a very strong chocolate flavor. We prefer the vanilla. San Joaquin Valley, CA

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worked for us

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped bring my daughter up out of mono.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me - well, the whole three times I've taken it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for me!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Too bad this has been discontinued. Just referred two people to the iherb site for this very product. I was told years ago to have my gallbladder removed. This stuff has helped me preserve my body organs due to previous high fatty food abuse! Today if I overindulge, I simply take a full strength tsp. - tblsp. and it settles the gallbladder right down. Sorry to see it go from iherb, sure wish they would explain why many of the products I enjoy end up being discontinued! I guess I will buy it from my chiropractor again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used as dietary supplement as well as in massage/skin conditioner (does leave skin shiney). When cool it is in a solid form, when warmed in hand it melts down easily. Recommend. San Joaquin Valley, CA

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Family likes it. Even use it in our BEFE machine. Tried to order the large bag so I can just refill, but iherb was out of stock.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wakes you up!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Invigorating soap. We've used for years.I transfer soap into a dispenser that is easier to handle and more attractive than the busy "all is one" messages plastered over it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superb

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Convenient. Sometimes we add it to our morning power shakes. Great berry flavor when your not in the mood for the chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A staple in our home

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep store this in our freezer and pull a scoop out every so often and mix it with our morning protein shakes. Also use it for an afternoon boost beverage. Tastes good for a "green food".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

convenient

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a quick pick me up cleanser. My children also use. Has a bit of a sting to it, does not smell that great -not many tea tree oil products do in my opinion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for on the Go!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Tasty. Trying to convince my college student in the habit of taking them with him for a boost in between classes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives