Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1873605

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WAL660 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not moisturizing at all for me

Posted on May 05, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bottom line: it has dried my skin terribly, has NOT renewed Moisture as name suggests, and I do not like the consisteny as it does not spread like a cream should. Story: I started using this very sparingly at first, because I had read some people have negative reactions to Hyaluronic acid. It seemed OK, though not too creamy. I did not care of the consistency, but I gradually added more every few nights, to a normal amount. There was NO apparent moisturizing effect for me. Then, after a couple of weeks, my skin became increasingly DRY, noticeably and increasingly dry each morning. I use natural day cream I have used for years each morning, but daily my skin got new deep lines and finally started flaking with dryness. This has continued to worsen, so I have discontinued use. This product is NOT for ME!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Plastic Bottle!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed that this product comes in a PLASTIC BOTTLE (#2 Plastic). The lid is plastic with what appears to be a cheap looking, styrofoam insert that the honey touches when tipped in transit. How can they guarantee "chemical and pesticide free honey" when it is in cheap plastic container and lid? At this price, it should be packed in glass. The taste is overwhelmingly sweet yet unpleasant. Sorry I purchased this product. Also, the ziplock bags the products in my shipment were packed in, were totally unsealed!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No evident results

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used 2 bottles, 1 tsp. morning and evening, with no evident results of any kind. Other brands in glass bottles delivered results, so I will not use this brand in the future.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to try this product but was disappointed overall. The bottle instructs that you shake it before use. (Are you going to do this?) I tried, but it was too thick to mix -- as though it was just a single unmixable viscus consistency. I unscrewed the pump top and tried to mix it with the pump straw. The product appeared to be of one thick consistency -- nothing to mix. It was so thick that it left a white slick on my arm during normal application. I live in a warm climate, so products are as liquid as they can be here. I gave it two stars because it smells nice, but it seems overpriced and irregular consistency.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed / Bad result!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this deep repair cream for 3 weeks and it caused persistant flaky dry skin the entire time, which I did NOT have prior to use. I even exfoliated and it did not help! I switched to another product and within one day my skin was back to normal, smooth and free of dryness and/or flakes. Also, the smell of the deep repair cream is very present, lingering, and unusual. Overall, I am sorry I bought this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mixes in cold water

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it mixes in COLD water. I only need to use 1/4 the suggested daily amount, and I add some extra water to taste because it has strong enough cherry flavor. This works well for me and I will buy it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because of the glass jar. I am disappointed in the lack of taste and fragrance. I usually like raw living food. I will not buy this brand of coconut oil again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Costs too much!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant product but even at the iherb discounted price of over $42(USD)it costs too much. I will look for a good product that costs less than half. Come on MyChelle, only 1.2 ounces! Many natural face creams give 2 ounces at a fraction of your price. Sorry, this product is just is NOT worth the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No results after 6 weeks!

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product has a slight herbal smell. I am unsure how much to apply. No results after 6 weeks of use!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Weak smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed with the WEAK smell of this oil blend. Fades Very quickly. Not like an "essential oil" strength or quality. Don't Love the smell. I like many NOW products, but this is NOT one of them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK @ 2 per day

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work for mood. The glass bottle is nice, but much too big. It is hard to fish out the caps that are all stuck together at the bottom of the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure yet

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a slightly strong, herbal smell and does not taste so good if you eat it alone. I mix it with juice. Sometimes it clumps and does not blend well, but the suggested use is such a small amount it is no big deal. It costs more than other Camu and I am not sure it is doing anything for me. Will keep taking it as some sources say it may benefit gums. Now, after 3 weeks, no noticeable results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives