Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1873314

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код CUP659 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice burps

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay as gross as that sounds, it's true. I'm not a "burper" myself, but this had me doing some kind of little parsley mint burping thing. It was okay and discreet and made me feel like it was really working :0

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mildly nice smell. If you leave it on for a few mintues before washing off, you get a tingly feeling like it is really doing something. My 5 year old has bumps on her skin due to the dry nature of her skin and while we leave it on a few minutes before washing off, the bumps are still there. I read in one review that it would diminish these which is why I got this in the first place, but I don't see the change in her skin and we have been using it for a few weeks now.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my alltime favorite soap. I don't even need to apply lotion after showers anymore!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great natural soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm so stuck on the Kiss My Face olive oil soap that I ordered at the same time, I haven't really had an opportunity to evaluate this one. I'm just giving it the benefit of a doubt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick, oil. Scent-free.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I didn't notice the energy boost...this stuff is delicious! The directions mention to stir it into your favorite drink. I chose kool-aid...way too sweet. They should have said to stir it into your favorite unsweetened drink :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flavorless

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess we could sprinkle it on our cereal

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives